MDQ, Wanavokali, Octopizzo and Adele top this week’s new music list

Featuring “One Right Now” by Post Malone feat The Weeknd.

The weekend is always a great time to listen to new music from Kenya and around the world, as such, we’ve compiled a list of 10 new music videos you should watch.

This week, we feature Octopizzo who has released his new album called Fuego. The album will be his 6th and will feature his song “Motivation” released sometime last week.

Additionally, this week we also feature Maandy who makes the list with a brand new single called “Relax” off her new album called Frisky featuring Fena Gitu, Ndovu Kuu and Breeder LW.

Internationally, Adele’s new album 30 is out and available to stream on digital platforms. The new album features 12 songs while the deluxe version comes with three additional songs. “Easy On Me” was the first single off the album to be released.

Find all these songs and more below.

Remember, stay safe, wash your hands and wear a mask. Have a great weekend!

Adele – Oh My God

Wanavokali – Nitangoja

Muthoni Drummer Queen – Link Up

Octopizzo – Motivation

KRG the Don, Lava Lava feat Mbuzi Gang – Ushasema

Maandy – Relax

Elsy Wameyo

Nonini feat Chege Chigunda – Tanga


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com